Hier findest du eine Auswahl unserer knapp 100 Mitglieder...

René Atz-Asen

René Atz-Asen

Mitglied
András Botos

András Botos

Mitglied
E-Mail: botos@ib-botos.de
Ingenieurbüro Botos
Am Neuen Markt 2
14467 Potsdam
Karin Deutscher

Karin Deutscher

Fördermitglied
Tim Fahrendorff

Tim Fahrendorff

Kreissprecher des Vorjahres (Past President)
E-Mail: hello@careerfoundry.com
CareerFoundry GmbH
Brunnenstraße 141
10115 Berlin
Kay Fromhold-Treu

Kay Fromhold-Treu

Mitglied
Martin Henseke

Martin Henseke

Fördermitglied
Frank Hübner

Frank Hübner

Fördermitglied

Telefon: 0331 9514339
E-Mail: webmaster@fh-onlinedienst.de
[fh-onlinedienst.de]
Feuerbachstraße 35
14471 Potsdam

Torsten Kaldun

Torsten Kaldun

Fördermitglied

Telefon: 0331 20076965
E-Mail: torstenkaldun@world-of-pizza.de
World of Pizza GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 57
14469 Potsdam

Philipp Kardinahl

Philipp Kardinahl

Kreissprecher (President)
Matti Kawecki

Matti Kawecki

Mitglied (Senator)

Telefon: +493037433469
E-Mail: mkawecki@appsourcing.de
Scandinavian Business Hub
Marburger Str. 2
10789 Berlin

Jonas Kehrbaum

Jonas Kehrbaum

Mitglied
Ingrid Klingenstein

Ingrid Klingenstein

Fördermitglied

Telefon: 0331 9678447
E-Mail: klingenstein@klingenstein-event.com
KLINGENSTEIN event (e. K.)
Schmiedegasse 19
14469 Potsdam

Stephan Knabe

Stephan Knabe

Fördermitglied
Nancy Knüppel

Nancy Knüppel

Fördermitglied
Benjamin Lasdinat

Benjamin Lasdinat

Mitglied

Telefon: +4933158164910
E-Mail: benjamin.lasdinat@aohipa.com
aohipa GmbH
Schloßstraße 12
14467 Potsdam

Alexander Leffers

Alexander Leffers

Mitglied
Maximilian Lennardt

Maximilian Lennardt

Mitglied
Ilona Masche

Ilona Masche

Mitglied
Olaf Mauga

Olaf Mauga

Mitglied (Senator)
Alexander Ortner

Alexander Ortner

Mitglied
Phillip Poltrock

Phillip Poltrock

Mitglied

Telefon: +4933162560908
E-Mail: poltrock@fincura.de
FINCURA - Gesunde Finanzen.
David-Gilly-Straße 1
14469 Potsdam

Axel Rathey

Axel Rathey

Fördermitglied
Tilo Schneider

Tilo Schneider

Geschäftsführer WJ Potsdam

Telefon: +493312786315
E-Mail: tilo.schneider@ihk-potsdam.de
Industrie- und Handelskammer (IHK) Potsdam
Breite Straße 2 a-c
14467 Potsdam

Mathias Steinbömer

Mathias Steinbömer

Fördermitglied (Senator)
Sebastian Zieler

Sebastian Zieler

Mitglied