Hier findest du eine Auswahl unserer knapp 100 Mitglieder...

René Atz-Asen

René Atz-Asen

Karin Elleser

Karin Elleser

Tim Fahrendorff

Tim Fahrendorff

Too Good To Go
Köpenicker Straße 16
10179 Berlin
Kay Fromhold-Treu

Kay Fromhold-Treu

Nikola Helbig

Nikola Helbig

Telefon: 03327-5093000
E-Mail: nh@deset.de
deset LED GmbH
Kammererstr. 11
71636 Ludwigsburg

Martin Henseke

Martin Henseke

Daniel Hönow

Daniel Hönow

Frank Hübner

Frank Hübner

Telefon: 0331 9514339
E-Mail: webmaster@fh-onlinedienst.de
[fh-onlinedienst.de]
Feuerbachstraße 35
14471 Potsdam

Torsten Kaldun

Torsten Kaldun

Telefon: 0331 20076965
E-Mail: torstenkaldun@world-of-pizza.de
World of Pizza GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 57
14469 Potsdam

Philipp Kardinahl

Philipp Kardinahl

Matti Kawecki

Matti Kawecki

Telefon: +493037433469
E-Mail: mkawecki@appsourcing.de
Scandinavian Business Hub
Marburger Str. 2
10789 Berlin

Jonas Kehrbaum

Jonas Kehrbaum

Ingrid Klingenstein

Ingrid Klingenstein

Telefon: 0331 9678447
E-Mail: klingenstein@klingenstein-event.com
KLINGENSTEIN event (e. K.)
Schmiedegasse 19
14469 Potsdam

Stephan Knabe

Stephan Knabe

Nancy Knüppel

Nancy Knüppel

Igor Korobkov

Igor Korobkov

Benjamin Lasdinat

Benjamin Lasdinat

Telefon: +4933158164910
E-Mail: benjamin.lasdinat@aohipa.com
aohipa GmbH
Schloßstraße 12
14467 Potsdam

Alexander Leffers

Alexander Leffers

Maximilian Lennardt

Maximilian Lennardt

Ilona Masche

Ilona Masche

Olaf Mauga

Olaf Mauga

Felix Milatz

Felix Milatz

E-Mail: milatz@moebelpotsdam.de
Möbelmanufaktur Potsdam
Hauffstr. 85
14548 Schwielowsee OT Geltow
Phillip Poltrock

Phillip Poltrock

Telefon: +4933162560908
E-Mail: beratung@fincura.de
FINCURA - Gesunde Finanzen.
David-Gilly-Straße 1
14469 Potsdam

Axel Rathey

Axel Rathey

Dirk Rohmann

Dirk Rohmann

Sebastian Rost

Sebastian Rost

E-Mail: foto@sebastianrost.com
Sebastian Rost Fotografie
Siefertstr. 1
14467 Potsdam
Christian Rutkowski

Christian Rutkowski

E-Mail: mail@energiemakler-potsdam.de
Energiemakler Potsdam
Mathias Steinbömer

Mathias Steinbömer

Nora Thorwirth

Nora Thorwirth

Sebastian Zieler

Sebastian Zieler

Telefon: 0151 14053573
E-Mail: s.zieler@teamgeist.com
Teamgeist GmbH
Am Luftschiffhafen 1
14471 Potsdam